KCFC Announces New Board of Directors and Officers

The results are in!

We're pleased to congratulate the following directors were elected by their fellow member-owners for three-year terms, thanks to your household’s vote.


From upper left: Scott Haldeman, Daniel Hyrowich, Colleen Savage, and Peter Frank

Board Officer Selection

In accordance with our bylaws, the Board of Directors elects four officers to leadership positions with additional responsibilities to the Co-op each year following the Board election. When the new Board was seated on July 12, the new group voted that Kae Anderson will remain President, Frank Iannuzzi will become Vice President, Peter Frank will transition to Treasurer, and Emily Demarest will remain Secretary.

Congratulations to Kae, Frank, Peter, and Emily for their continued leadership in the project.

Do you like this post?
Become a Member!!

Newsletter Sign Up